top of page
Updated Large Logo.png

Congratulations to Lauren for receiving the undergraduate Ernest Robert Mackenzie Kay Scholarship!

This award is given to students who show outstanding academic achievement and commitment to biomedical research. The lab is proud of you!!

Recent Posts

See All

PhD student Liz Balint receives the W.E Rawls Memorial Scholarship and the Dr. Erwin Regoeczi Prize in Pathology and Molecular Medicine! Congrats Liz!

The lab has just won a CIHR Project Grant investigating the metabolic drivers behind hyperinflammation during viral infection. This further builds on the lab's previously work studying dysregulated in

bottom of page